Category Archives: DEFAULT

Main Titles - John Ottman - Fantastic Four (Original Motion Picture Score) (CD)

Download Main Titles - John Ottman - Fantastic Four (Original Motion Picture Score) (CD)
Label: Varèse Sarabande - VSD6667 • Format: CD • Country: Europe • Genre: Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack


Aprieta El Gatillo - Cicatriz (2) - Discografia Esencial (CD), Up The Stakes - Various - Sonic Titans (CD), Himlen Lät Mig Gå - Pontus & Amerikanerna - Följer Ett Spår (Vinyl, LP, Album), Thursday (Eddie Amador Remix) - Pet Shop Boys Feat. Example - Thursday (Remixes) (File), Denki No Numa - Merzbow - Frog (Vinyl, LP), Family Of People (Most Requested Mix) - Quest For Excellence - Family Of People (Remix) (Vinyl), Time Enough At Last, Devolution - High On Fire - Spitting Fire Live Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP), The Thunderer - Dave Hildinger and RIAS Tanzorchester - Marches For Dancing (Vinyl, LP, Album), Fotografija - Dino Merlin - Fotografija (Cassette, Album), Feuer Frei! - Rammstein - Mutter (Cassette, Album), The Well (4) - Pagan Science (Vinyl), Une Constallation (Opus (1488), Sławek Wierzcholski* + Dżem - Ciśnienie (CD, Album), Please Come Back - Jimmy Rushing - Five Feet Of Soul (Vinyl, LP)


  • Nejin says:
    John Ottman ‎– Fantastic Four (Original Motion Picture Score). Label: Varèse Sarabande ‎– 24/5(3).
  • Grotilar says:
    Composer John Ottman is no stranger to the superhero genre (), nor is he a novice when it comes to atmosphere and tension The Usual Suspects, so it comes as no surprise that his surprisingly spirited score for the latest big-screen comic book adaptation, Fantastic Four, is as faithful to the kid-friendly source material as the critically panned film itself.7/
  • Fenrimuro says:
    Do not restrict this talented man of music with his past achievements - "The Usual Suspects", "The Cable Guy", "Bubble Boy", "Incognito(Score)", "Eight Legged Freaks(Score)", "Urban Legends-Final Cut", "Apt Pupil", "Goodbye Lover", "Lake Placid", "X2:Original Motion Picture Score", "Cellular", "Hide and Seek", and "Portrait of Terror" which is just the tip of the iceberg/5(11).
  • Yozshucage says:
    Album · · 14 Songs.
  • Tashakar says:
    Listen free to John Ottman – Fantastic Four (Complete Score) (Main Titles, Von Doom and more). 48 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at .
  • Docage says:
    John Ottman ‎– Fantastic Four Rise Of The Silver Surfer (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).
  • Muktilar says:
    Jun 19,  · Soundtrack composed by John Ottman, who also composed the score for the first Fantastic Four movie as well as the scores for Superman Returns, X2: X-Man United and The Usual Suspects. The past couple of years have been, er, super-busy for composer John Ottman: He wrote super-heroic scores for movies such as Superman Returns, X2: X-Men United and two /5(10).
  • Aragal says:
    Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Classical, Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack, Score, Neo-Classical John Ottman - Fantastic Four Rise Of The Silver Surfer (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (, CD) | Discogs.
  • Duzragore says:
    by John Ottman on Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *