Category Archives: DEFAULT

Love To You - Melanie C - Here It Comes Again (CD)

Download Love To You - Melanie C - Here It Comes Again (CD)
Label: Virgin - 724354703928,Virgin - VSCDT1842 • Format: CD Single • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


Sieg Oder Tod - Noise of Hate - G.N.L.S. (CD, Album), Saburuko - A Darker Side / Solstice (Vinyl), Jatseja - Alan Miehet - Yhtä Soittoa (Vinyl, LP, Album), Still We Let It Choke Us - Piebald - The First Ten Years Volume II (CD), A Ship Is Burning - Duo Noir - Marseilles (CD), Taxi Mi Get - Silkie - FACT Mix 255 (File, MP3), Bye Bye Mon Cowboy (Version Française) - Mitsou - Bye Bye Mon Cowboy (Vinyl), So Once Was I - The Dogs DAmour - A Graveyard Of Empty Bottles (Vol. 1) (CD, Album), Down The Broom - The Dubliners - A Parcel Of Rogues (Vinyl, LP, Album), Downhill - Anders Ilar - Nightwidth (CD, Album), I Say A Little Prayer - Various - 20 Oldies But Goodies (Vinyl, LP), Спокойно / Silence, Maria Mercedes - Papá Candito - Yo Soy Papa Candito - Instrumental (Vinyl, LP, Album), Giano Ton - Bocca Di Rosa (Tu Non Sei Più Quella) / Matalo (Vinyl), Escape - Demon Pact - Released From Hell (Vinyl, LP)


  • Taura says:
    Feb 24,  · Here It Comes Again (Radio Edit) Mixed By – Patrick McCarthy* Producer – Marius De Vries Written-By – Marius De Vries, Melanie Chisholm, Robert Howard: 2: Love To You Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Gary Clark Written-By – Gary Clark, Melanie Chisholm: 3: Like That/5(15).
  • Yozshugis says:
    I love Melanie. She has not only proven herself as a Spice Girl but I think she has proven herself even more so as a solo artist. Here It Comes Again is awesome! Such a beautiful declaration of dedication. I love the way she wraps her voice around the words and 4/5(7).
  • Doujas says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Melanie C - Here It Comes Again at Discogs. Complete your Melanie C collection/5(51).
  • Sazahn says:
    Here It Comes Again appears on the Reason CD. It's one of Melanie C's most powerful songs. The song starts with a slow, jangly guitar line and throbbing bass following the slow-to-mid-tempo drum beat (heavy on hi-hat cymbals), then when the chorus kicks in, so does the wall of heavy rock guitar.3/5(2).
  • Mikazahn says:
    rows · Watch the video for Love To You from Melanie C's Here It Comes Again for free, and see .
  • Zulugal says:
    MEL C Here It Comes Again ( UK 3-track CD single including the non-album recordings Love To You and Like That picture sleeve VSCDT)4/5(8).
  • Mooguramar says:
    Melanie C is the upcoming eighth studio album by English recording artist Melanie is due to be released on 2 October by Red Girl Media. The album was preceded by the singles "Who I Am", "Blame It on Me" and "In and Out of Love".
  • Doull says:
    Listen free to Melanie C – Here It Comes Again (Here It Comes Again (Radio Edit), Love To You and more). 3 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *