Category Archives: DEFAULT

Its All Behind Us Now - Dale Watson - Blessed Or Damned (CD, Album)

Download Its All Behind Us Now - Dale Watson - Blessed Or Damned (CD, Album)
Label: Hightone Records - HCD 8070 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country


Y Llegaste Tu, Journey To The Roots, Get Up Stand Up (Tin Tin Out Dub) - Phunky Phantom - Get Up Stand Up (CD), Pistol Shots And Ricochets - Unknown Artist - Sound Effects Volume 1 (Vinyl, LP), I Dont Know - La Styles - 007 (CD, Album), How We Roll, Road To Ruin - Mr. Big - Live (CD, Album), 6 Ways To 6 Waves - Demia E.Clash & Borgie - Autonomus Bass (File), Pay You Back With Interest - Dana Gillespie - Pay You Back With Interest (Vinyl), Canto Nella Valle, 4 My People (Basement Jaxx Remix Radio Edit) - Missy ;Misdemeanor; Elliott* - 4 My People (Vinyl), Face Down, Ass Up - Various - Thunderdome - Hardcore Rules The World (Cassette), Whats New? - George Shearing Trio - Jazz Moments (Vinyl, LP), My Savior (GLX-80 Mix By Gridlock) - Flesh Field - Redemption EP (CD), Chasing Rainbows - Stoney Clove Lane - Stay With Me (CD, Album)


  • Gor says:
    This album encapsulates that sound with from the heart, meaningful, sad songs like Blessed Or Damned and Sweet Jessie Brown contrasting with good old country sing along songs like Honkiest Tonkiest Beer Joint, That's What I Like About Texas and every shade in between. All written by Dale/5(16).
  • Daikazahn says:
    Blessed or Damned pretty much picks up where Watson's debut, Cheatin' Heart Attack, left pines for "A Real Country Song" on modern radio, sings praises for his adopted state on "That's What I Like About Texas" (a good-natured duet with Johnny "Whiskey River" Bush), and wonders at the fate of his chosen musical genre on the moving title track.8/
  • Mozuru says:
    Written-By – Dale Watson, Don Watson (6) 7: It's Over Again Written-By – D. Watson* 8: Fly Away Written-By – D. Watson* 9: It's All Behind Us Now Written-By – C. Pettigrew*, D. Watson*, D. Biller*, T. Kirkendall* That's What I Like About Texas Written-By – C. Wall*, D. Watson* Everyone Knew But Me /5(10).
  • Gugore says:
    Jan 13,  · Tracklist: 1. Truckin' Man 2. Honkiest Tonkiest Beer Joint 3. Blessed Or Damned 4. Cowboy Lloyd Cross 5. A Real Country Song 6. Poor Baby 7. It's Over Again 8. Fly Away 9. It's All Behind Us Now That's What I Like About Texas Everyone Knew But Author: Dale Watson.
  • Dizragore says:
    Find release reviews and credits for Blessed or Damned - Dale Watson on AllMusic - - Blessed or Damned pretty much picks up where.
  • Dicage says:
    Listen free to Dale Watson – Blessed Or Damned (Truckin' Man, Honkiest Tonkiest Beer Joint and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  • Mazur says:
    Blessed or Damned, an Album by Dale Watson. Released in on Hightone (catalog no. HCD ; CD). Genres: Neo-Traditionalist Country, Americana, Country.
  • Zulmaran says:
    Compilation contains 2 full albums originally released on Hightone records, Dale Watson - Cheatin' Heart Attack and Dale Watson - Blessed Or Damned. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 0 .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *