Category Archives: DEFAULT

Howard Alden Trio* - Snowy Morning Blues (CD)

Download Howard Alden Trio* - Snowy Morning Blues (CD)
Label: Concord Records - CCD-4424 • Format: CD • Country: US • Genre: Jazz •


Unknown Artist - Ethereal Journeys 3 (CD), Family Of People (Most Requested Mix) - Quest For Excellence - Family Of People (Remix) (Vinyl), Lonnie Liston Smith - Never Too Late / Divine Light (Vinyl), Not A Second Time, Ах, Как Хочется - Various - Диско Доктор 2 (CD), Brittle - Various - No Alternative (CD, Album), Wild N Free - Ian Hunter - Overnight Angels (Vinyl, LP, Album), Face Down, Ass Up - Various - Thunderdome - Hardcore Rules The World (Cassette), What Now - Adam Faith - Greatest Hits (Cassette, Album), Zorro - The Chordettes - The Chordettes (Vinyl, LP), Allegri Paperotti - Various - Comico / Grotteschi (Vinyl, LP), Suicide, Arleen


  • Yotaur says:
    Guitarist Howard Alden welcomes bassist Lynn Seaton, drummer Dennis Mackrel and on most selections pianist Monty Alexander to this rewarding Concord CD. The repertoire ranges from James P. Johnson's "Snowy Morning Blues" and Django Reinhardt's "Swing 39" to a couple of lesser-known Duke Ellington songs and Thelonious Monk's "Bye-Ya" and "Ask Me Now"; the latter is a particularly 8/
  • Shaktidal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Snowy Morning Blues on Discogs. Howard Alden Trio* ‎– Snowy Morning Blues Label: Concord Jazz ‎– CCD Format: CD, Album Country: US Released: 4/5(2).
  • Daigrel says:
    Snowy Morning Blues Howard Alden Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 2 ratings. You Leave Me Breathless - Howard Alden Trio H Swing /5(2).
  • Tygobar says:
    Check out Snowy Morning Blues (Album Version) by Howard Alden on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  • Malarg says:
    One morning in May () --I'm through with love () --Bye-ya () --Melancholia () --Sleepy time gal () --Snowy morning blues () --Ask me now () --You leave me breathless () --Swing 39 (). Responsibility: Howard Alden Trio with special guest Monty Alexander.
  • Arazuru says:
    Howard Alden Trio* Snowy Morning Blues ‎ (CD, Album) Concord Jazz: CCD US: Sell This Version.
  • Bagis says:
    Album: Snowy morning blues Pladeselskab: Concord Jazz. Medvirkende. Klaver: Monty Alexander Kontrabas: Lynn Seaton El guitar: Howard Alden Trommer: Dennis Mackrel Diverse instrumenter: Howard Alden Trio. Ophav. Komponist: James P. Johnson. Kanaler der spiller Snowy Morning Blues. Afspilninger er baseret på spillehistorik siden
  • Sharr says:
    33 rows · Find Howard Alden discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. The Howard Alden .
  • Nikogami says:
    Howard's new solo Seven-String Recording is here! on K2B2 Records. voted one of the. Albums of the Year ! New York City Jazz Record Jan produced by the legendary Buell Neidlinger(who also plays 2 cello/guitar duets with Howard!) "It's the best recording of the seven-string guitar I've ever heard.". Leo Kottke.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *