Category Archives: DEFAULT

Dirty Protest - Oi Polloi - Saorsa (CD, Album)

Download Dirty Protest - Oi Polloi - Saorsa (CD, Album)
Label: Mass Productions - mass221 • Format: CD Album Digipack • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk, Oi, Crust


Poor Boy Hero - Ian Gillan - The Solid Gold Collection (CD), När Du Går Över Floden - Christer Sjögren - Andliga Sånger (Cassette, Album), An Everyday Occurrence - Kent Brockman - Hellcore-Graphy 2000-2004 (Cassette), Peace, Soupbox - Artifacts Remix EP (File), Het Beertje Pippeloentje - Paul de Leeuw - In Heel Europa Was Er Niemand Zoals Zij... (CD, Album), Stand By My Side, Y Llegaste Tu, Aku Bukan Pepatung - Aidi (2) - Resah Dalam Rindu (Vinyl, LP), Angel Of The Morning - Various - Wild Thing - The Songs Of Chip Taylor (CD), The Liner She`s A Lady - Peter Bellamy - Keep On Kipling (Vinyl, LP), Not A Second Time, Catch The Cat - Various - Disco Stars 5 (CD), Berlin - Lou Reed - Retro (CD)


  • Kerr says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Saorsa on Discogs. Label: Mass Productions - mass • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk, Oi, Crust5/5(4).
  • Ararn says:
    Dirty Protest by Ruin Nation Records, released 08 November from Saorsa by OI POLLOI / Digital Track. Streaming + Download Uncompromising, kick arse and highly talented musicians and lyricists. Get this album and if you don't like it give it to your Gran ️😜💞 Mikey 💥 mikeyuk. go to album.
  • Zugor says:
    Picture disc released on Urinal Vinyl Records, colour version, limited to copies. Black and white also available. Recorded at E-Studio, Helsinki in August /5(3).
  • Goltijin says:
    Oi Polloi ‎– Saorsa (CD) Label: Mass Productions – mass Format: CD, Album Country: France Released: Genre: Rock Style: Punk, Oi, Crust.
  • Mahn says:
    OI POLLOI - SAORSA: Track list: 1 Let's Go! 2 Soil Yourself 3 The Face 4 No 5 Dirty Protest 6 Contra El Sistema 7 Gchqfu 8 Dá Mhionaid 9 Destroi Phallocentricty 10 Metal Detector 11 Our Winged Sisters (CD in jewelcase) Donald Trump - Fuck You!/UK (blue with red/white splatter) (7" EP).
  • Kazizahn says:
    Label: Ruin Nation Records - BOLLOX • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Yellow Translucent • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk Oi Polloi - Saorsa (, Yellow Translucent, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  • JoJokazahn says:
    Here you find the anarcho charged sing-a-long Oi!Punk in exchange with D-Beat-Crust and of course classic UK Anarcho Punk. "Saorsa" means "Freedom" in scottish gaelic and "Freedom" or "Liberty" is the lyrical main subject of this album. Lyrics are mostly sung in English with little excursions into Gaelic, Spanish as well as Yiddish.
  • Tojar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Oi Polloi - Saorsa at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Oi Polloi collection.
  • Bram says:
    OI POLLOI - Saorsa LP (Restock!): This is the sixth studio album of the long going scottish anarchist punk band "OI POLLOI" (ancient slang for "The Common People") - 15 new songs recorded in with an retrospective of the many musically influences of previous OI POLLOI records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *