Category Archives: DEFAULT

Дай Жару! - Дубинин* • Холстинин* - Авария (Cassette, Album)

Download Дай Жару! - Дубинин* • Холстинин* - Авария (Cassette, Album)

Label: Moroz Records - MR 97240 MC • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Acoustic


I Aint Drunk - Ian Siegal Band - At The North Sea Jazz Festival (DVD), I Could Never Say Goodbye - Enya - Dark Sky Island (Vinyl, LP, Album), Survivors - Waverine - Vintage (File, Album, MP3), Unmasker Of The Absurd, Savage Garden - Crash And Burn (CD), Times of Dependence, Bob Dylan - Saved (Vinyl, LP, Album), No Comment! [God Bless All Idiots] - amGod - Dreamcatcher (CD, Album), Fuck Nation - Paranaoia* - Human Sickness (Cassette), Kraujo Estetika. Supratimas - Svartthron - Kraujo Estetika (CD, Album), Adios Querida Luna - Various - La Boom Des Copains (Vinyl, LP), Living In Cyberspace (Extended Version), Menina Voce Bebeu - Alcione - Profissao Cantora (CD, Album)


  • Akiktilar says:
    Дубинин* • Холстинин* Дубинин* • Холстинин* - Авария ‎ (CD, Album) Moroz Records: dMR CD: Russia: Unknown: Sell This Version/5(6).
  • Shaktizahn says:
    Jun 21,  · · Дубинин, Холстинин Авария ℗ M2BA Released on: Author: M. Pushkina Music Publisher: M2BA Composer: V Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Дай Жару!
  • Voodoogor says:
    Авария, an album by Дубинин, Холстинин on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics carfehatoperde.plemevwhobaforbuddwardingnipkobuto.coed on:
  • Mesida says:
    Dec 30,  · "Give 'Em Hell" (Russian: «Дай жару») by the Russian heavy metal band "Aria". This album consists of acoustic versions of popular "Aria" songs and some new o Skip navigation.
  • Tugul says:
    Дай жару, чтобы знали, Дай жару, чтобы знали, Как делать дело. Пока не заржавело, Дай жару. Где мужчины в металле, Где характер орла и поступь тигра Измельчала порода, Пляшут враги.
  • Zuluzil says:
    АвАрия — Виталий Дубинин, Владимир Холстинин. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день.
  • Tygozahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold, g. Vinyl release of Игра С Огнём on Discogs.
  • Tautaxe says:
    Виталий Дубинин - вокал, бас, бэк-вокал Владимир Холстинин - ак. и эл. гитары Александр Манякин - ударные Иван Евдокимов - клавишные, бэк-вокал Анжелика Маркова - вокал (трек 10).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *